gpio: pca953x: add regulator control
authorDaniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 14:59:38 +0000 (07:59 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 19:43:53 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit6ef9ea80f06d364016d14ca38e533d1ae63c4503
tree87ad4eaca133f4ecd8e3ab812f89279e309b2dfc
parent139b57d003be55d78660ca7202de2fc09c12ad54
gpio: pca953x: add regulator control

Bug 1654140

Change-Id: Icf5f670a61a10fcff70ac87d616e0ca9f2fe2cdc
Signed-off-by: Daniel Fu <danifu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/766321
Reviewed-by: Gary Fitzer <gfitzer@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpio/gpio-pca953x.c