can: gw: Don't bump nlmsg_len manually
authorThomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 12:19:55 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMarc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 20:33:40 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
commit6eaf53ca7bdae4506dbe6f0daaa93656f092383e
tree65b7d256328b7f01e742ac51dda7b0db163918ba
parent061a5c316b6526dbc729049a16243ec27937cc31
can: gw: Don't bump nlmsg_len manually

nlmsg_end() will take care of this when we finalize the message.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Tested-by: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
Acked-by: Oliver Hartkopp <socketcan@hartkopp.net>
Signed-off-by: Marc Kleine-Budde <mkl@pengutronix.de>
net/can/gw.c