perf report: Make another loop for linking group hists
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:07:44 +0000 (13:07 -0300)
commit6e1f601a10cbaa5cda869f844292dd81c519a8e7
tree6098ee693839a46bd7407954f337b9c69fc89461
parenta8bb559bd4eff5c71601e2e61a4bd1deef44a03c
perf report: Make another loop for linking group hists

Now the event grouping viewing requires linking all member hists in a
group to the leader's.  Thus hists__output_resort should be called after
linking all events in evlist.

Introduce symbol_conf.event_group flag to determine whether the feature
is enabled or not.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Acked-by: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1358845787-1350-5-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/builtin-report.c
tools/perf/util/symbol.h