misc: tegra-profiler: fix sparse warnings
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 12:26:34 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:05:08 +0000 (22:05 -0800)
commit6d956bb7ac0872a090b92d4ed4c842edf3c46963
tree25c47f2f7dc718d4073227bbd23e5bfe64d00ed2
parent35b5c2255719adc77d7dade3da0ad41e55f7d295
misc: tegra-profiler: fix sparse warnings

Tegra Profiler: fix sparse static warnings.

Bug 1587428
Bug 1598009

Change-Id: Ic07b4d6247a506109144ceb1b7401f25373d2137
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/660600
(cherry picked from commit c197f471258f8eb99aa1402ec3a1144b1b34dd65)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/672041
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/dwarf_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h