media: usb: em28xx: add Hauppauge WinTV-DualHD DVB and ATSC devices
authorHenning Garbers <henning.garbers@mail.de>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:50:34 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 00:37:19 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit6d8a28bc003bf51ad8bf5ef126a64437c756c39f
tree0b60d3f0eb29f2353284e4b5ecee8af9152f475e
parentf12548d908c75c9715afd03ee88e620b5221f6a7
media: usb: em28xx: add Hauppauge WinTV-DualHD DVB and ATSC devices

Bug: 30095176
Bug 1736911

Change-Id: Ic9c7e6641417986d16de6dae9900bee074cfeb42
Signed-off-by: Sungtak Lee <taklee@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Jean Huang <jeanh@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Patrick Horng <phorng@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1284470
(cherry picked from commit 767de1720a89840c3962d1a476e1f654dfa720dd)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1311297
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1456511
Reviewed-by: Manish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/Kconfig
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/em28xx-cards.c
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/em28xx-core.c
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/em28xx-dvb.c
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/em28xx-reg.h
drivers/media/usb/em28xx/em28xx.h