video: tegra: dc: program surface kind register
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 02:46:07 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:20 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit6d6a93ddc33f326fd8c28cd202b2e3bacb1142a1
treece36fec0311f231b72f4a107e7a350a2b0ccb4fb
parented2a2b0be0f984247e62504904c8f5e7d88d037f
video: tegra: dc: program surface kind register

Change-Id: I8ca8a8970338ad2a3ffcfeb32f370e6b8684ea89
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/119075
Tested-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_reg.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c