ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add debugfs node for GPU rail offset
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:56:00 +0000 (22:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:56 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit6d384872822193ffda7d554405aae6cc2835463e
tree82322e3551b74758fbc0068a3543b177da7257f0
parente16ec009a04bf3e01bda98d75243542ca6e7d878
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Add debugfs node for GPU rail offset

Change-Id: I83bbb4c24be150afc2ea2609ffe37732a5b5086b
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/261351
Reviewed-by: Prashant Malani <pmalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c