gpu: nvgpu: Infinite wait for fixed alloc unmap
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 23:12:05 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 15:30:54 +0000 (08:30 -0700)
commit6ccac11b4dd1a4eaf9c914fd567cdf7922184e28
tree972daf9e1b0ba81c7f1472184f03ed94757e193e
parenta977495878a486ca45c7de969582fd9ea949b0f0
gpu: nvgpu: Infinite wait for fixed alloc unmap

In non-silicon wait infinitely for all jobs to complete before
unmapping a fixed allocation.

Bug 200078514

Change-Id: I9196afb1d3c5f0c999113a4a17ada2989ac55707
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/744067
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c