video: tegra: nvmap: fix warnings from nvmap_free_sg_table
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 22:15:25 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:35 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit6c59f41e6ad6349a3b31985210dd5a73320be2ba
tree2493a57b41e0fc525cabe10d68756f1f36bdfd89
parentb3219b7d6b1d026ce946f6dac4d87c44f23866a5
video: tegra: nvmap: fix warnings from nvmap_free_sg_table

remove checks for validity of ref and ref->handle as ref memory
may not exist during sgt free.

Change-Id: I07f075c25ec1702a3ea9dbead83ac20b54094b9c
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/272162
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/nvmap/nvmap.c