drivers: staging: nvshm: fix panic and loop in net driver
authorMartin Chabot <mchabot@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 13:41:48 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:11 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit6bba83a4756aacfdd78ec82f2f82e338ebee4d03
tree26466b3a02b565955ed574cb221ae30b2a80c5d7
parent9cbd83bd66476ff60eb2cd7f2dc11de5374fca57
drivers: staging: nvshm: fix panic and loop in net driver

skbuff failed alloc not checked fixed
loop when non IP packet detected fixed

Bug 1270335
Bug 1270386

Change-Id: I71c1a032b5673ef5ad629ecce22db9f92949ce95
Signed-off-by: Martin Chabot <mchabot@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218944
Reviewed-by: Herve Fache <hfache@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Julien Vuillaumier <jvuillaumier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Cherry <tcherry@nvidia.com>
drivers/staging/nvshm/nvshm_net.c