video: tegra: dc: implement vblank event
authorMichael I. Gold <gold@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 08:42:23 +0000 (01:42 -0700)
committerJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 16:53:39 +0000 (09:53 -0700)
commit6ba36d3e583a381ee107644618e360d1858dee1f
treea282b226511be44a649548d78188ac7de370c69c
parentb6947bfef083465cafd380d5765d8a6fd58518e1
video: tegra: dc: implement vblank event

Implement TEGRA_DC_EXT_EVENT_VBLANK for user space notification of
vblank events.  Implement TEGRA_DC_EXT_SET_VBLANK to enable/disable
vblank notification per display.

Also includes bug fix "video: tegra: dc: fix holding refcount" which
was reviewed at http://git-master/r/448909

bug 200016696

Change-Id: Idf8d02b71976a32e06fe972cfb69b838183bcf02
Signed-off-by: Michael I. Gold <gold@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/432658
(cherry picked from commit 48f3294dcd7044dbe9dd2845dc9096fefbb244fa)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/448624
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_dc_ext.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc_priv_defs.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/control.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/dev.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/events.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/ext/tegra_dc_ext_priv.h
include/video/tegra_dc_ext.h