ARM: tegra: edp: Fix tegra_edp_find_maxf edge case
authorSai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 20:28:06 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:52:36 +0000 (13:52 -0800)
commit6b945534aaa2c70cda916fc0a7450df36e0daf1c
tree06f624d4b20594a466d3289128df84877033d039
parenta4a23215869a0e18374dbb7a5d072c40fe82f49a
ARM: tegra: edp: Fix tegra_edp_find_maxf edge case

Fixed an edge case where the lowest frequency could exceed
the given voltage. Just return the lowest frequency in that case
instead of crashing.

Bug 1349095

Change-Id: If89a5ebf4a3ef8fc0f3a2d2d8512f048630be14c
Signed-off-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/302977
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c