Revert "media: video: tegra: sh532u: remove focuser init_pos"
authorQinggang Zhou <qzhou@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 02:51:03 +0000 (19:51 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 08:03:11 +0000 (01:03 -0700)
commit6b29d6c9715226798c5e2c5c65b4bca2d7c54263
tree6eede9b6255528c4915922544f77a9273a6f6fe7
parentcd82ac92414719a5f6862aa6fa3089935f848552
Revert "media: video: tegra: sh532u: remove focuser init_pos"

This reverts commit 713b0fe85ab640016918062fed8b62486f88f92e.
The reverted commit removed reading pre-calibrated INF and MAC,
which caused the AF moves focuser to an invalid INF.

The original change is at
http://git-master/r/47657

bug 866141

Original-Change-Id: Ib4c25ea241b6ea06a3abe80cff9c7d9554314948
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/48606
Reviewed-by: Qinggang Zhou <qzhou@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Qinggang Zhou <qzhou@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Gary Zhang <garyz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rfebe91eb22e55868463a033f6bd3c945b57decd9
drivers/media/video/tegra/sh532u.c