ARM: tegra11: Skip arch timers init if not supported
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2012 06:33:29 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:10:10 +0000 (12:10 -0700)
commit6ae4a0fef4f530e7ebcc468a1ee1e4405a9fab4f
tree459875b11a8c817f683ffe297334b75639ac608b
parent20838e8bde9b1a90075ad222313aac3f23951709
ARM: tegra11: Skip arch timers init if not supported

Skip initializing architectural timers if they do not exist in the
platform.

Change-Id: I121d5b4f4ca634873c53fa36466b02e8ce035e10
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/89011
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R69a510485b2e0c3bbda6ab7bca24007430cd098a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c