ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Update mselect dvfs table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 05:07:27 +0000 (21:07 -0800)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 04:34:44 +0000 (20:34 -0800)
commit6a968c52d056d554f5e90a8961a8f4a63f881fa9
treeaa5ec04d7e739bad5784f49f590f51ada21a7651
parent542b58d84d5bbc29fb073784a5a78419dd6b3fe6
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Update mselect dvfs table

Bug 1413311

Change-Id: Ia9c19bfb6d4e70e8b6786303544225f1538854d4
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336458
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c