mm: Expose lazy vfree pages to control via sysctl
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 09:43:43 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:17:56 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commit6a32c3e687f883f2c66e2365ae8287c076388153
tree758c06f9ac68269e767513e62d2f518c84e51454
parentd6d56590c5c36d2f6e172e8e0e26d100be5125a3
mm: Expose lazy vfree pages to control via sysctl

Create "/proc/sys/lazy_vfree_pages" file to control lazy vfree pages

Bug 1238957

Change-Id: I75a296ae035d8cedb817319d8f4a5579ae6cf1ba
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289616
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
kernel/sysctl.c
mm/vmalloc.c