soc: tegra: max98090: Add K3.10 support
authorJohnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 12:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0000)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 01:44:15 +0000 (17:44 -0800)
commit6a159ab8bd964841125561ee8cdaa89b08df8705
treea54b1f91011e3f4d638f37ee0ead234f3223012e
parentf5649d4940e426ae2de7c853688d10f2914a8453
soc: tegra: max98090: Add K3.10 support

Bug 1405054
Bug 1408474

Change-Id: Icbf29d222eefc76be061a5d2bc3b085e3325e3ca
Signed-off-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/345833
Reviewed-by: Manoj Gangwal <mgangwal@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mohan Kumar D <mkumard@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sharad Gupta <sharadg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mohan Kumar D <mkumard@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Ravindra Lokhande <rlokhande@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/362912
Reviewed-by: Shreshtha Sahu <ssahu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Shreshtha Sahu <ssahu@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Vikram Fugro <vfugro@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_max98090.c