arm: tegra: power: fix dynamic VDD_CPU EDP capping granularity
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Oct 2012 23:54:39 +0000 (16:54 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:39:25 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commit69895d631811d091f6a6dcf0a3984c1e04f2506d
treedc8fe77ae3377fb8a156f17b7ea9ee27e62bf080
parent55290428ce4d78e362425badd59147e6c9ac84e8
arm: tegra: power: fix dynamic VDD_CPU EDP capping granularity

Changed freq-step to ensure EDP freq caps line up with actual cpufreqs
Also since min-cpufreq changes after bootup, don't use min, use 0.

Change-Id: I57498b719b06f7dd3bade5b2038277c2564c69cc
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/141055
(cherry picked from commit 37d92240720f40c0528188ec4409ac5055397e4b)
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Batra <gbatra@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146678
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User

Rebase-Id: R0b740fe222bf61eb2aadb5356df878770414b3b2
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c