tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 07:22:49 +0000 (00:22 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:19 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit694ac3ca5c6bd93a02b68cc4c62b5798b07b6d11
tree91740e0b51b60fdd1c2b890e80ae415c441aeff4
parent887fe82ecf9051eb06a9cd3e1d03e043449f6794
tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

V9 version for Tegra3: TF_TEGRA3_AB02.02.38127
V9 version for Tegra4: TF_TEGRA4_AC02.01e1.38186

This package is the first release of Trusted Foundations v9
It supports all the features supported by TFv8 (i.e. TF_TEGRA3_AB01.13)
1) Dynamic loading of secure services is supported
2) ARM generic and Tegra specific code are regrouped in HAL driversthat can be repostlinked
3) The fix for imprecise abort observed during Widvine session

bug 969937
bug 969981

Change-Id: I1fd0d0df21ead84fb226ba2e0a6b3cf463472a26
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/147176
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rf6e847c41b3cc7e6e019aed3bb5a5e6707b65443
security/tf_driver/Makefile
security/tf_driver/s_version.h
security/tf_driver/tf_conn.c
security/tf_driver/tf_defs.h
security/tf_driver/tf_device.c
security/tf_driver/tf_protocol.h