arm: tegra: remove dead code in mach/thermal.h
authorMatt Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 01:29:54 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:50:14 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commit690660cd92f0f3fec68752b5cc69a7f944ea7cec
tree643fa376ccdf90f36c1d6a73c76716ddb61e6514
parent74bae787c838dd2ad6815c8ee5addf851a9e9ce4
arm: tegra: remove dead code in mach/thermal.h

Change-Id: I1e12461d454801f3062c83121db49af53a770851
Signed-off-by: Matt Longnecker <mlongnecker@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/173817
(cherry picked from commit 5df3de710d1f74254af1b4b30b851c0fc40e74cc)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/191738
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h