arm: tegra: ardbeg: add Sharp 15" UHDTV eDP panel support
authorAdam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 08:10:05 +0000 (17:10 +0900)
committerChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 17:56:46 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
commit68ea3ee789be4d80745344772e2485c91464889e
tree34ddd365330717b2f3c0a242dbaca2b74c3b74ae
parent90e4d22d10a628f337651c8296085b658d270019
arm: tegra: ardbeg: add Sharp 15" UHDTV eDP panel support

Bug 1387352

Change-Id: Ie0fd4a65ed7782eb812e126a74ceb699273007b1
Signed-off-by: Adam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/328813
Reviewed-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-panel.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/panel-s-edp-uhdtv-15-6.c [new file with mode: 0644]