perf tools: Fix possible double free on error
authorThomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 09:57:08 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:37:41 +0000 (10:37 -0300)
commit68c465ada54c730d653fc6fdc9dc0d5270b2de00
treef1bbf17a0cdc7145c5d32990e99670d3edf3862a
parente3541ec75219819d3235f80125a1a75d798ff6e1
perf tools: Fix possible double free on error

Can only be triggered via CROSS_COMPILE env var.

Detected by cppcheck.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Jarosch <thomas.jarosch@intra2net.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/36736865.AIlztKhDqN@storm
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/arch/common.c