video: tegra: host: Add sparse texture support
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 15:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:36:47 +0000 (05:36 -0800)
commit688a2b7f785e6df36f2c0873826f65ae606b2628
tree1c40c1e77e3f6f4f1a85ec041a9033f1001a5356
parent76d69ec3beac10127dfb37b400010ea1cde8906d
video: tegra: host: Add sparse texture support

This patch adds minimal support for sparse textures.

Bug 1369014

Change-Id: Ifedc98cc32b4cc021b66fb7464aeb640937a9a14
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/338157
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/mm_gk20a.h
include/linux/nvhost_as_ioctl.h