gpu: nvgpu: implement mapping for sparse allocation
authorKirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 20:58:43 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 7 Jan 2015 02:32:20 +0000 (18:32 -0800)
commit67e2d427dfef361fce990aa11d7f6618bf9e368a
tree32d64cb848df9ac28cbd1e1978bb552c6a886439
parentf69b7093accdacfa653b4bd45d78e04a2676dc2a
gpu: nvgpu: implement mapping for sparse allocation

Implement support for partial buffer mappings.

Whitelist gr_pri_bes_crop_hww_esr accessed by
fec during sparse texture initialization.

bug 1456562
bug 1369014
bug 1361532

Change-Id: Ib0d1ec6438257ac14b40c8466b37856b67e7e34d
Signed-off-by: Kirill Artamonov <kartamonov@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/375012
(cherry picked from commit a24470f69961508412402b9b06d5b71fbf6f7549)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/601754
Tested-by: Rajkumar Kasirajan <rkasirajan@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/as_gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/gr_gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.c
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/mm_gk20a.h
include/linux/nvhost_as_ioctl.h