Disable -fconserve-stack on ARM v2
authorAndi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 09:12:25 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:09:22 +0000 (12:09 -0700)
commit679c50f9effbdf5bb7b783a5b8cc3619dca3b0da
tree9104026700f249d2adf447265360d8630b580515
parent74b3fbf378f5d64e807529deccaf485194e2c13f
Disable -fconserve-stack on ARM v2

There are reports that -fconserve-stack misaligns variables on the stack.
Disable it for ARM to work around this gcc bug.

v2: Move top level flags definition up
Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>

Rebase-Id: R3c09c871e91c8fa5d007ab2d826064d8e859992e
Makefile
arch/arm/Makefile