ARM: tegra14: Add support for TWD
authorSeshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 18:56:59 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:47:19 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit6744a31843f13c685a5ee214d04249316fce3dcf
treea94fae0a2f088079cad9411c4b2582c884ba824d
parent37e0fcf2f310261af6ade7a11dfc92c7a0ef7979
ARM: tegra14: Add support for TWD

Add TWD support for SMP to work

Change-Id: Iacee8b690547d25d38b8cfbcf679e78dd0dc477d
Signed-off-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/120817
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c