ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update XUSB SS and HS dvfs table
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 02:48:21 +0000 (19:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:09:13 +0000 (13:09 -0700)
commit66f81f6c6181bbddf4dc021112acb9b56fe87dde
treec4b9bd84359f0122efad2dac9a97cccffed68fbe
parent394ce12d91221ae77759ccccb4a5d3b74c0312d0
ARM: tegra11: dvfs: Update XUSB SS and HS dvfs table

Update XUSB SS and HS clocks dvfs table and maximum rate limits.

Bug 1250832

Change-Id: Ie18fae844c87a529be7cd2dbd956ce30aa9ee07d
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216361
(cherry picked from commit b8d7cee548e19c538429f4766c301a7d9dc1d1c9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/221375
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_dvfs.c