ARM: tegra: configs: enable GK20A PMU for bonaire_sim
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 19:38:48 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:18 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit66e22fa2f8b1ebfdc645fd150122b2c9cfa5fc56
treedc499a592724d7afb9c4916c9d8c78b7bb28ba0e
parentd8264221f301c4c159818b44aadd89b435c1d55d
ARM: tegra: configs: enable GK20A PMU for bonaire_sim

Change-Id: I05b135d6349461cf85f86db0212b2370bd176205
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/105986
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig