ARM: tegra: thermal: Refactored thermals
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 23:29:11 +0000 (16:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:34:11 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit66ccf5b1d6a88556b6496d28753743479f22803c
tree9099383144bbda4a4e3dc4bb2d700ed59bdaa89d
parent707cd1ff6731507e80aa89923cc23fea6a6f1518
ARM: tegra: thermal: Refactored thermals

1) Removed skin thermals from tegra_thermal layer
2) Removed throttle initialization from tegra_thermal layer
3) Simplified thermal device interface
4) Create a therm estimator device as a platform device

Change-Id: Ic8ffd111817f03f7aadc89d6185eb749b274b830
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/130282
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra98f7e38d1273b0b75c6e4789f1ea98e3be4bf7c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/devices.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_throttle.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_tsensor.c