arm: tegra: baseband: add shutdown for safe down.
authorShawn Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 05:52:00 +0000 (14:52 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:02 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit6666c593ebc7ebb6f552248d15e7816847a72d29
tree163c6a806f8ef30f9ba51ac458ed48e306b3043c
parentbf592bfde036d8d2cf1c79410277122f30686767
arm: tegra: baseband: add shutdown for safe down.

when reboot or power off, baseband should be off safely by calling right shutdown process.
add shutdown callback.

Bug 1210566

Change-Id: I26cf97e73f5234df875407aeb8db8c67b317d778
Signed-off-by: Shawn Joo <sjoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/190280
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c