drivers: video: tegra: Add blacklist for a user TV
authorAly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 00:21:16 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 08:52:10 +0000 (00:52 -0800)
commit65ed6491772ff9426e4f99bc7b851e279b8dd263
tree036a554a794164af15b58d4ec9b11c8182f5cdb4
parent6d53dc2770af2e956f80e7c1b103d3acb2ce592e
drivers: video: tegra: Add blacklist for a user TV

This change:

1. Adds back the blacklist mechanism from rel-22
2. Removes all existing blacklists and brings in a blacklist for a user
reported TV which does not support YUV420 4K.

Bug 1710631

Change-Id: I39492daf53cda7e9ffcf5d6232281cb746aa611a
Signed-off-by: Aly Hirani <ahirani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/843693
Reviewed-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: mobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/Makefile
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.h
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid_quirks.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/video/tegra/dc/hdmi2.0.c