ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: Enable GCOV for kernel
authorChao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 17:22:24 +0000 (10:22 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:16 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit657daf8f1c9a6580d6a4dbb22737897b79a9b704
tree5fce81037ff3c05eec997195aeab83deda2fd436
parent2969f314ef779f56aeaf9580ee4675428f103c20
ARM: tegra: bonaire_sim: Enable GCOV for kernel

Change-Id: I77269a516e7c69a4a75570980315accc275a803d
Signed-off-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/99680
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jeff Smith <jsmith@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig