ARM: tegra12: clock: Add "PERIPH_ON_APB" flag
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 19:30:49 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:42:15 +0000 (13:42 -0700)
commit647cfcd626a7232f9d5ff1196883f9e1c91e323a
tree8545fd6406e026539e4d9801b2ebb8c3aef57e82
parent577c75a9abbab9ba67fc747089a91635ed67e480
ARM: tegra12: clock: Add "PERIPH_ON_APB" flag

Added "PERIPH_ON_APB" flag to SDMMC clocks.

Bug 1348234

Change-Id: Ibfa0197ace50985e2fb2d71f7b6253df8354850c
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/264529
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Sang-Hun Lee <sanlee@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c