ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLE spread spectrum setting
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 04:42:41 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:25 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit646ab5ad5c74dd74dcd5292b35eb723985999924
tree4e846f78c646273f2e8c490fbf4017dacaaa7bd3
parentb23efb36f0716a5b8701aea078da248cc1df6b42
ARM: tegra11: clock: Update PLLE spread spectrum setting

Bug 1167739

Change-Id: Ie97ca1e70189fb27ca476cae8cf34e5f16b2eff5
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/203567
(cherry picked from commit 0aa10b64ccf9ddc506862481b5e3f209f6285866)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/207906
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c