ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add missing regulator entries for xusb
authorAjay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 17:32:58 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:29:33 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commit645019492b8fe4bd18cc7f975a98b27f239e6135
tree7f2cc894297bae36704a5d2d14c22d28169e2b15
parentf350c5a290a6c4cda2efc2d271c96e7a1cb26da5
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Add missing regulator entries for xusb

Bug 1301052

Change-Id: I3fd9589c9a84c9d3dd92e9d63cdeef6349537559
Signed-off-by: Ajay Gupta <ajayg@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243215
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c