ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add core rail Vmax trip-points
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 06:30:02 +0000 (22:30 -0800)
committerDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:15:30 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commit640af0f1f977eb74e37f5be3a612402d1294ba83
tree45e45d6f7e3c6f91ca88be66920157325b421bb1
parent556f51b1c616c494fdcfaea986b77c7768d5597d
ARM: tegra12: dvfs: Add core rail Vmax trip-points

Added core rail Vmax trip-points to PLL thermal zone on Tegra12
platforms. Made sure pid governor is installed in PLL zone (for
consistency with all other SOC-THERM zones, and to avoid incorrect
cooling device state reporting by default step-wise governor).

Bug 1413311

Change-Id: Ib06fd98ab39dc9a4411b571778600569d801b242
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/335923
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Sai Gurrappadi <sgurrappadi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-loki-sensors.c