security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release
authorHyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:24:49 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:34:50 +0000 (12:34 -0700)
commit63b1724076f1080d0927ebc8facfbeb4c7c22770
tree9d72d6e8aa403353450a1290805b8815fb734225
parent0d03c73ebed940ee638a6f16d3f69af270f2d47d
security: tf_driver: integrate latest TL release

Tegra 3 version: TF_TEGRA3_AB01.16.37161

Improvements in maintenance operations of L2 Cache Controlller.

Change-Id: Iddbd61b21b6d83548d5a8c636e26b07b3b4f1385
Signed-off-by: Hyung Taek Ryoo <hryoo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/128948
(cherry picked from commit 9bc5ccb125f8c32733a73bbc560ee71ac143f359)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131895
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: James Zhao <jamesz@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R8c263ccbbb7b08d08ecdd629122c3168f39df169
security/tf_driver/s_version.h