ARM: tegra: don't enable both SMC91X and SMSC911X
authorMatt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 20:58:47 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 01:11:03 +0000 (18:11 -0700)
commit634d296efa8570d28e2372b5e87475d4ce3f9a4b
treeb0b04ae416a8af6b1135298b5c98d3f94d6d95cc
parent79082b2dbdf4dc12fd9e3704cbf22791e163c1da
ARM: tegra: don't enable both SMC91X and SMSC911X

Some defconfigs were enabling both, which could lead to strange
problems because they would both try to use the same IRQ.

Bug 1351589

Change-Id: I1f34711e18fb4f72b3c73b364324b53918fb44ce
Signed-off-by: Matt Craighead <mcraighead@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/301374
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Chao Xu <cxu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_android_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_defconfig
arch/arm/configs/tegra_bonaire_sim_mods_defconfig