ARM: tegra: Re-add TSC & timer init for simulation
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:42:12 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:23:18 +0000 (13:23 -0700)
commit6343a170e3618151129f2148e54de632cd097135
tree18c8aa60e145f6cace2aa561275a1ca6521d556c
parenteae99942b5c2678e7acaf4786decb4948918c719
ARM: tegra: Re-add TSC & timer init for simulation

The simulator does not have a bootloader to program the TSC and \
generic timer. So, initialize it in the kernel.

This partially reverts http://git-master/r/203424

Change-Id: I04212be38fc2bfce923a910fbf3aac752f8a886a
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/timer.c