arm: tegra12: set MC byte width to 8
authorWen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 01:30:52 +0000 (17:30 -0800)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 04:42:48 +0000 (20:42 -0800)
commit62ec95291e1c977eeb3129a82f2522ad8e673f4e
tree4f67da642be841f8e18285d1a60cdb50ed890f46
parentdee81a5c57be4e9869b483867725d0e4d1060db5
arm: tegra12: set MC byte width to 8

The MC byte width should be 8 since Tegra12 has a
single 64-bit memory channel.

Bug 1397606

Change-Id: Ia430bbdcc06bff2252ce2c53a6dc55e108265896
Signed-off-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/327960
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/mc.h