m68k/Mac: remove the unused ADB_KEYBOARD option
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Thu, 17 Jul 2008 19:16:30 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2008 00:24:40 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
commit62bc654e794feb5242c31a59dcc36bab64f7d917
tree81522ef54b3e2e61cb73ccc8149863ee75d3b9a7
parent635c0a217425f6f37422b85bcc88a7af9efc457c
m68k/Mac: remove the unused ADB_KEYBOARD option

When the driver was removed back in 2002 the option was forgotten.

Reported-by: Robert P. J. Day <rpjday@crashcourse.ca>
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/m68k/Kconfig