misc: tegra-profiler: fix broken backtraces
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:39:55 +0000 (19:39 +0400)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 21:27:50 +0000 (14:27 -0700)
commit628479e4e44c3b647d0affefb4c4a1018d8cc44f
tree12ca92cd36ace03b5032ba3e9d071b85af52097f
parent8a9b9b0c16211c6ca7977346a56a5f6939e2e273
misc: tegra-profiler: fix broken backtraces

Unwinding based on arm32 ehabi: fix broken backtraces when
all unwind entries are located in exidx section and
extab section is not exist.

Bug 1625585

Change-Id: I800e1347b04aa2c2c8802b81478931985c19feb2
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/720598
(cherry picked from commit dfc9e9e4ce081b3116e457711e2f4a67fabb169c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/748089
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Andrey Trachenko <atrachenko@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/eh_unwind.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h