ARM: Tegra12: Clocks: Add new parameters for CL-DVFS
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 21:18:38 +0000 (14:18 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:40:51 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit62111874726e18c2675c26d8d37b53d0236c0f99
treee683d12668fd3c3ba1855df7e541ad9da0c5583f
parent9fead1c3213d4ae45252933927b4aeb920f562a4
ARM: Tegra12: Clocks:  Add new parameters for CL-DVFS

Update cl-dvfs parameters and cpu_process_id calculation.

Change-Id: If6628d70630b7d0892611f9e4c32adf2e90e12fa
Signed-off-by: Krishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/259767
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_clocks.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_speedo.c