HACK: allow tegra3 compile without SMP
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 01:42:01 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:19 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit61977d9e678fa9c5c9c305eb35f0c34a60a04d24
treeb1cabc586befe87b6c9a365dbef7800c974cac9c
parentbea7875cdb91b513d24496f6efebc1b9d03e3384
HACK: allow tegra3 compile without SMP

Rebase-Id: R2f09e8a42a4fe3622924aa66acb13af0bb124e98
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c