gpu: nvgpu: Never use KEPLER_C sync point increment
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:57:19 +0000 (15:57 +0300)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:47:52 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
commit6192df4abcedd8bf70563db9ab90dfe455297232
tree67250acd3e998c4ba1dad4ea824861d055df48fb
parente31246d4c355453be7b02ed4a36bb29e04bf5106
gpu: nvgpu: Never use KEPLER_C sync point increment

Bug 1497928

Change-Id: Ic3a2923ae73792e87145b6211e45e5ace3651ddc
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/482492
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Deepak Nibade <dnibade@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Prabhu Kuttiyam <pkuttiyam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/channel_sync_gk20a.c