timer_list: Split timer_list_show_tickdevices
authorNathan Zimmer <nzimmer@sgi.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 00:56:29 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
committerThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:51:02 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit60cf7ea849e77c8782dee147cfb8c38d1984236e
tree3cdec169578694ff849cfdce09cbb99d7c4664a5
parent57b8015e07a70301e9ec9f324db1a8b73b5a1e2b
timer_list: Split timer_list_show_tickdevices

Split timer_list_show_tickdevices() into the header printout and pull
the rest up to timer_list_show. This is a preparatory patch for
converting timer_list to a proper seqfile with its own iterator

Signed-off-by: Nathan Zimmer <nzimmer@sgi.com>
Reported-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Cc: John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@codeaurora.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1364345790-14577-2-git-send-email-nzimmer@sgi.com
Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>
kernel/time/timer_list.c