ARM: tegra12: Fix link problems in 3.7
authorAlex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 00:32:35 +0000 (16:32 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:21:49 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
commit607c715c2bad7f7f2ea1c0438f55ee496b7e0c7e
tree394eecb31aa48f84447e47a21a7f8ee1c657c44b
parent7f5d6a4d9434749f1872c72e7a850bae1769ed48
ARM: tegra12: Fix link problems in 3.7

Always compile headsmp.c to get tegra_resume.
Always compule reset.c to get tegra_cpu_reset_handler_save.
Turn on THERMAL to get thermal_cooling_device_register.

Change-Id: Ib69d2032b875b49b323eba2527544390f540c079
Signed-off-by: Alex Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-bonaire.c