ARM: tegra11: clock: Don't propagate boot clock clean up
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:27:50 +0000 (21:27 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:56:44 +0000 (12:56 -0700)
commit60622d0cee4aedebb138ac6a9097fc61795c1c63
tree5b2477e188ce980c568822aac089a4e415b98422
parent4a85bbacdb29d6b573e7af9e458f876e5eb2d12a
ARM: tegra11: clock: Don't propagate boot clock clean up

When disabling coupled gate clocks left on by boot-loader, but not
ref-counted during kernel initialization, do not propagate disable
operation to coupled parents.

Bug 1226948

Change-Id: I4b4e56138f46d08dd70be2ba3781c5845098bf22
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/195843
(cherry picked from commit d157d234ea5f5fc993c8002d40aee761118d937b)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196808
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_clocks.c