ARM: tegra: Catch early LP2 exits
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 00:44:21 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:33 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit5fcbf90650b9bcd4dcdb4f0ee3bb92286aa34d6d
treedb55734d43d26c52e7bf2cd5872255790101a751
parentd13972b5083c449c1de6be2f8c8deae4459261f2
ARM: tegra: Catch early LP2 exits

Change-Id: I107d301ec8e8cd3b69ea293faab15b8d766e38f4
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R9f8f016c1850e2c65f30f2f67241a94acf8a7755
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t2.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h