Drivers: hv: Capture the host build information
authorK. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 14:46:58 +0000 (06:46 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 19:41:49 +0000 (11:41 -0800)
commit5fbebb2d2095e5c7d289d5f4ffecc2f2661c584a
tree6160cdab66b0b401d15fceffab8129b79ad198cb
parentc2b8e5202cf7670f918d0f7439ed2123cd58e1b7
Drivers: hv: Capture the host build information

Capture the host build information so it can be presented along with the
negotiated vmbus version information.

Signed-off-by: K. Y. Srinivasan <kys@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@microsoft.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/hv/hv.c
drivers/hv/hyperv_vmbus.h